good-for-nothing-kind-of-day/girl.

19Dec10

.

3 Responses to “good-for-nothing-kind-of-day/girl.”

  1. 1 oxydizer

    Didn’t understand. very intriguing blog. Mysterious.

  2. 2 not so interesting ?!

    Haha. Well don’t know how much there is to understand. I tried to describe a feeling I had that day with music and pictures. That is what I do in here very often. And Mysterious you say? – I take that as a compliment.

  3. 3 oxydizer

    Yes your blog is interesting because it is very honest. It’s like a child talking. That’s cute. You are not pretending. You are yourself. Your views are interesting.
    I like your posts. That’s why I drop by.

    Can’t sleep. Trying to stop drinking. So I go blogging.

    Sometimes I feel that blogging is just electronic. The ideas and comments are electronic. No real feelings. Like you are talking to real people.

    But I also think there is a mind behind the blogs and comments. there is a person. With a brain. Emotions. So there is a human. And a possible friend far far away.

    I made some good friends on blogs. Now e mail each other.

    When some one is honest with thoughts that becomes interesting. And mysterious because it is the deep original thought, unique to that person. That is fascinating.

    Right?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

