Monday.

13Dec10

New week, new energy. Last week was pretty shitty. I was sick and did not party at all :( … So this week I will have to party a little extra – drink a little more. Also, I’ll have to work… and work out… and see friends – but then that’s about it. And blog of course!! Btw – I think I found the hostel I’ll check into when I arrive in Mumbai, India – the January the 11th. This is the place. 3$ per. night. Hehehehe. I love Indian prices! Well, well, well. So long // S

– all pic’s unknown… sorry.

No Responses Yet to “Monday.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

