where is the disciplin ?!

15Dec10

… I should have been to the gym today… but as always I was too lazy, and ended up lying in bed with my computer doing nothing. Just great. I’m really spending my last days here in DK in a productive way, huh? Blarh. On the other hand – I am really going to miss my computer the 5. months I am away! It’s my sweetheart, my little baby. He he. I am going to work in two and a half hours… not so interesting… I am really starting to freak out about my trip actually. There are only 26 days till i leave this cold and grey country for the warm and coulerful India – but I am also leaving everything behind. My friends, my famlily, my saftynet – my computer… My life. And I know I am going to have an awesome time, and I know it’s the right thing and the right time for me to do a thing like this. But there are so many things I have to do and get fixed before I leave. Aargh. Well well. Geuss it’s pretty normal to feel like this just before a trip like mine. I’m sure everything is going to be just fine. :) // S

ph6 by Camilla Akrans, the rest unknown. 

No Responses Yet to “where is the disciplin ?!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

