god i miss summer!

18Dec10

It hard to bare. Thinking of summer makes me happy – but also sad at the same time… because I want things to be as awesome as they where back then. Not just what I did, who I saw and the fact that it was warm – my mind was clear and I did not have a worry in my life. I just did what i wanted – I have never felt as free as I did this summer. Oooh god take me back. On the other hand… Besides from the cold weather I’m going pretty great now as well. I just have a bad day, so i think back on something awesome and feel sorry for myself – but really I’m doing pretty good these days. And even though I can’t wait for my India-adventure I sure am going to miss everybody back home… like crazy. And it is going to be lonly at times. BUT – I come home to summer in Copenhagen, and a week before roskilde festival.. awesome indeed. Now I will try to get out of bed, and prepare myself for another wild night out. // S.

No Responses Yet to “god i miss summer!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

